Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Woking 4 Weymouth 0
- Woking Sun 26th November
Tamworth 3 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 18th November
Tranmere Rovers 4 Woking 2
- Woking Sat 11th November
Woking 0 Exeter City 2
- Woking Sat 4th November
Gravesend & Northfleet 1 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 21st October
Stafford Rangers 1 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 14th October
Woking 2 Aldershot Town 0
- Woking Mon 9th October
Woking 0 Burton Albion 0
- Woking Sat 7th October
Stevenage Borough 3 Woking 2
- Woking Wed 4th October
Northwich Victoria 0 Woking 2
- Woking Sat 30th September
Woking 3 Rushden & Diamonds 0
- Woking Sat 23rd September
Woking 1 York City 2
- Woking Tue 19th September
Altrincham 2 Woking 3
- Woking Sat 16th September
St. Albans City 0 Woking 1
- Woking Wed 13th September
Woking 2 Dagenham & Redbridge 2
- Woking Sat 9th September
Forest Green Rovers 2 Woking 3
- Woking Fri 1st September
Woking 3 Kidderminster Harriers 0
- Woking Mon 28th August
Grays Athletic 3 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 26th August
Woking 1 Morecambe 1
- Woking Sat 19th August
Woking 1 Crawley Town 2
- Woking Tue 15th August
Southport 0 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 12th August
Woking 3 Altrincham 1
- Woking Sat 29th April
Woking 2 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Woking Tue 25th April
Aldershot Town 1 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 22nd April
Gravesend & Northfleet 2 Woking 0
- Woking Mon 17th April
Woking 0 Accrington Stanley 1
- Woking Sat 15th April
Southport 1 Woking 0
- Woking Mon 10th April
Morecambe 3 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 8th April
Canvey Island 0 Woking 2
- Woking Tue 4th April
Woking 1 Hereford United 1
- Woking Sat 1st April
Halifax Town 1 Woking 0
- Woking Tue 28th March
Woking 1 Aldershot Town 2
- Woking Tue 21st March
Grays Athletic 2 Woking 2
- Woking Sat 11th March
Woking 0 Cambridge United 1
- Woking Sat 4th March
Woking 1 Exeter City 0
- Woking Tue 21st February
Scarborough 1 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 18th February
Woking 5 Tamworth 0
- Woking Sat 11th February
Woking 2 York City 0
- Woking Sat 28th January
Stevenage Borough 1 Woking 1
- Woking Tue 24th January
Burton Albion 1 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 21st January
Woking 0 Kidderminster Harriers 1
- Woking Sat 7th January
Crawley Town 2 Woking 2
- Woking Mon 2nd January
Woking 0 Dagenham & Redbridge 0
- Woking Sat 31st December
Woking 0 Crawley Town 0
- Woking Mon 26th December
Northwich Victoria 2 Woking 1
- Woking Tue 13th December
Altrincham 0 Woking 4
- Woking Sat 10th December
Woking 0 Northwich Victoria 0
- Woking Sat 3rd December
Dagenham & Redbridge 1 Woking 3
- Woking Sat 26th November
Woking 0 Morecambe 1
- Woking Sat 19th November
Woking 1 Southport 0
- Woking Tue 15th November
Hereford United 4 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 12th November
Southport 1 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 5th November
Woking 2 Halifax Town 2
- Woking Sat 29th October
Forest Green Rovers 0 Woking 3
- Woking Sat 15th October
Woking 1 Grays Athletic 1
- Woking Sat 8th October
Woking 4 Scarborough 0
- Woking Sat 1st October
Exeter City 1 Woking 1
- Woking Tue 27th September
Tamworth 0 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 24th September
Woking 1 Canvey Island 1
- Woking Tue 20th September
Cambridge United 0 Woking 2
- Woking Sat 17th September
Woking 1 Southport 0
- Woking Sat 10th September
Accrington Stanley 2 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 3rd September
Woking 1 Gravesend & Northfleet 3
- Woking Mon 29th August
York City 2 Woking 1
- Woking Fri 26th August
Woking 2 Burton Albion 2
- Woking Sat 20th August
Woking 3 Stevenage Borough 2
- Woking Tue 16th August
Kidderminster Harriers 2 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 13th August
Halifax Town 3 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 23rd April
Woking 1 Hereford United 1
- Woking Tue 19th April
Woking 2 Accrington Stanley 1
- Woking Sat 16th April
Woking 2 Gravesend & Northfleet 0
- Woking Thu 14th April
Leigh RMI 0 Woking 3
- Woking Sat 9th April
Woking 1 Stevenage Borough 2
- Woking Tue 5th April
Woking 2 Dagenham & Redbridge 4
- Woking Sat 2nd April
Aldershot Town 4 Woking 0
- Woking Sun 27th March
Woking 1 Scarborough 1
- Woking Wed 23rd March
Exeter City 0 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 19th March
Burton Albion 0 Woking 1
- Woking Tue 8th March
Northwich Victoria 1 Woking 3
- Woking Sat 5th March
York City 0 Woking 2
- Woking Sat 19th February
Woking 2 Crawley Town 0
- Woking Sat 12th February
Woking 2 Tamworth 1
- Woking Sat 29th January
Forest Green Rovers 1 Woking 3
- Woking Sat 22nd January
Woking 1 Barnet 1
- Woking Sat 8th January
Farnborough Town 0 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 1st January
Canvey Island 2 Woking 2
- Woking Tue 28th December
Woking 2 Farnborough Town 0
- Woking Sun 26th December
Carlisle United 2 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 18th December
Woking 0 Morecambe 0
- Woking Sat 11th December
Stevenage Borough 0 Woking 2
- Woking Tue 7th December
Gravesend & Northfleet 1 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 27th November
Woking 1 York City 0
- Woking Sat 20th November
Notts. County 2 Woking 0
- Woking Sat 13th November
Crawley Town 2 Woking 1
- Woking Sat 6th November
Woking 1 Burton Albion 0
- Woking Sat 23rd October
Hereford United 2 Woking 2
- Woking Mon 18th October
Woking 2 Halifax Town 1
- Woking Fri 8th October
Woking 0 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Woking Tue 5th October
Barnet 2 Woking 2
- Woking Sat 2nd October
Woking 0 Leyton Orient 3
- Woking Tue 28th September

Trending on the boards